Library Advisory Committee

  • Home
  • People
  • Library Advisory Committee


Dr. Rahul S. Mazumdar, Dean (Academic)


Dr. Pranab Saikia, Associate Professor (Department of Education)
Dr. Chandrama Goswami, Associate Professor (Department of Economics)
Dr. Limpon Bora, Deputy Registrar (Academic)
Dr. Smritirekha Choudhury, Assistant Professor (Department of Management)
Ms. Pallavi Gogoi, Assistant Professor (Department of English)


Dr. Gautam Kumar Sarma, Assistant Librarian (Central Library)

Minutes of the 1st Library Advisory Committee Meeting